ABOUT

MIMO Studios logo | Kids' Content Production

Based in New York City, MIMO Studios (pronounced mee-mo) is a female-owned and operated media company that specializes in kids and family content spanning live action, animation and preschool. Powered by kids’ television veteran Cyma Zarghami, MIMO Studios is an innovator, developer and producer of TV-length original movies that encourage co-viewing among members of the entire family and inspire positive values through diverse characters and storytelling.

Cyma Zarghami, CEO of MiMO Studios

Cyma Zarghami

Founder & CEO
cyma@mimo-studios.com

Madeira Ginley, COO at MiMO Studios

Madeira Ginley

Chief Operating Officer
madeira@mimo-studios.com

Jenna Rogers, VP of Content Strategy at MiMO Studios

Jenna Rogers

VP Content Strategy & Partnerships
jenna@mimo-studios.com

Bronwen O'Keefe | Kids' Animated TV Production

Bronwen O’Keefe

Head of Development
& Executive Producer

bronwen@mimo-studios.com

sujata-luther-mimo-studios

Sujata Luther

Research & Strategy Consultant
sujata@mimo-studios.com

Hana Sporer | Best Kid's TV shows

Hana Sporer

Marketing Strategist
hana@mimo-studios.com

richard-parent-mimo-studios

Richard Parent

Business & Legal Affairs

Cyma Zarghami, CEO of MiMO Studios

Cyma Zarghami

Founder & CEO
cyma@mimo-studios.com

Madeira Ginley, COO at MiMO Studios

Madeira Ginley

Chief Operating Officer
madeira@mimo-studios.com

Jenna Rogers, VP of Content Strategy at MiMO Studios

Jenna Rogers

VP Content Strategy & Partnerships
jenna@mimo-studios.com

Bronwen O'Keefe | Kids' Animated TV Production

Bronwen O’Keefe

Live Action Content Consultant & Exec. Producer
bronwen@mimo-studios.com

sujata-luther-mimo-studios

Sujata Luther

Research & Strategy Consultant
sujata@mimo-studios.com

Hana Sporer | Best Kid's TV shows

Hana Sporer

Marketing Strategist
hana@mimo-studios.com

richard-parent-mimo-studios

Richard Parent

Business & Legal Affairs

MIMO Studios Work Ecosystem and Strategy