ABOUT

MIMO Studios logo | Kids' Content Production

Powered by kids’ television veteran Cyma Zarghami, MIMO Studios (pronounced mee-mo) is a female-owned and operated media company that specializes in kids and family content spanning live action, animation and preschool.

Cyma Zarghami

Founder & CEO
cyma@mimo-studios.com

Madeira Ginley

Chief Operating Officer
madeira@mimo-studios.com

Jenna Rogers

VP Content Strategy & Partnerships
jenna@mimo-studios.com

Bronwen O’Keefe

Head of Development
& Executive Producer

bronwen@mimo-studios.com

sujata-luther-mimo-studios

Sujata Luther

Research & Strategy Consultant
sujata@mimo-studios.com

Hana Sporer

Marketing Strategist
hana@mimo-studios.com

richard-parent-mimo-studios

Richard Parent

Business & Legal Affairs

Cyma Zarghami

Founder & CEO
cyma@mimo-studios.com

Madeira Ginley

Chief Operating Officer
madeira@mimo-studios.com

Jenna Rogers

VP Content Strategy & Partnerships
jenna@mimo-studios.com

Bronwen O’Keefe

Live Action Content Consultant & Exec. Producer
bronwen@mimo-studios.com

sujata-luther-mimo-studios

Sujata Luther

Research & Strategy Consultant
sujata@mimo-studios.com

Hana Sporer

Marketing Strategist
hana@mimo-studios.com

richard-parent-mimo-studios

Richard Parent

Business & Legal Affairs

MIMO Studios Work Ecosystem and Strategy